Daily Babble

My Bucket List!


So, today, I thought of sharing with you, my bucket list, because I’m missing a certain one who’ I’d like to do all of these with, or at least a few. It’s obviously incomplete since there are many more things that I’d add throughout the course of my life but for now, these are the ten things I would love to do before I die!

Note – All images have been taken from Google Images. 

1. Skydive over The Palm Jumeirah 

5d48b6621fcb8e2e9d938e2ae81125d0

2. Deep Sea Diving in The Great Barrier Reef 

great barrier reef

3. Open a bakery in Greece

DSC_3767-5

4. Road trip across USA

road

5. Watch a movie at a Drive-In Theater

05 Drive-in theater, Chicago, 1951

6. Live at a vineyard in West Australia or France

tumblr_mmsh9yUNo61qzwmsso1_r1_1280

7. Visit the most haunted place in the world

(didn’t stick a picture because I got scared just searching it. Give me a break, it’s 12:13 AM here and I have to sleep alone after this, ain’t nobody scaring themselves here)

8. Walk through Japan’s Tunnel of Lights 

SAM_5443

9. Go for the La Tomatina in Spain 

La-Tomatina-1

10. Visit the Northern Lights 

Seeing-the-Northern-Lights-for-a-romantic

That’s all for today, hope you guys like it as much as I do and this is an ever expanding list so I’ll keep you peeps updated if I add anything to this list!

Until next time!

x

One thought on “My Bucket List!

Have something to share? Please leave some feedback in the comments below!

