Daily Babble

Rewind 2014!


Hello, guys!

NewYearBanner

A Happy New Year to you all, in advance, my dearest readers!

This is not one of those cliche posts where I reflect through events that have changed me in the past year but this post is more about thanking you guys and just being grateful for everything!

So, a big thank you to all of my viewers who have helped me grow, express and learn a lot of things this past year and made me feel supported, encouraged and motivated through their subscriptions, comments and likes. When I first began thinking of starting a blog, naming it, designing it and writing on it, I never knew I’d reach the number of readers I have today and for that, I want to thank you. In this one year of blogging I have gained knowledge, new friends and lovely bloggers who have the blogger-sphere a warmer and welcoming place than ever before.

Writing is my passion and as I work on my magazine, The Ink Insight, and various other projects that are in the pipeline, I am thankful to you, the readers of The Confetti Girl, for giving me the confidence and encouragement to take my passion and dream a step further.

This is a song I want to dedicate to all of you guys for being there, helping me make The Confetti Girl my haven on the internet and allowing me to materialize my magazine, The Ink Insight, which is my baby project.

THANK YOU EVERYONE AND I HOPE YOU HAVE THE BEST YEAR AHEAD FILLED WITH JOY, LOVE AND LAUGHTER!

Have something to share? Please leave some feedback in the comments below!

