Daily Babble

Anxiety


Hi, everyone!

I just had the worst anxiety attack which left me shaken and torn. I feel like there is no tomorrow, no today and just, nothing. It’s all empty. I don’t know why, or how, but I just felt anxious, so much so, it made me feel sick physically.

This is a space for me to jot down my feelings, my little space on the internet and I felt it was only fair to write this down here instead of in my diary. I don’t know what to do. I don’t know who to speak with or what to say. I still feel the lingering sense of impending unfortunate, waiting to happen.

I’m completely lost.

I don’t know if I’ll keep this post. Probably not. I’ll delete it sooner or later. But right now, in this moment, what I’m doing feels right.

5 thoughts on “Anxiety

  1. if i may suggest, in times when the heart and mind conspire to bring you down, let your toes guide your spirit. i dont mean to sound hippie-esque but walk around, look at some trees, find some birds and a little quiet cafe where you can listen to music and read a book. it is my humble opinion that our lives pale in comparison to that which is alive in the universe. the more we connect to them, the better it may make us feel. i hope you feel better soon, comrade.

    Liked by 1 person

Have something to share? Please leave some feedback in the comments below!

